Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from Mitra

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eleos

Uncharitable

Eleos

Personal Information

Name
Mitra (formerly Capp)

Your Age
14 ½

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:115318002

Server Information

Have you managed servers previously?
Yes

If Yes, which ones?
I was an administrator on the Panda-Community Jailbreak and Trade servers for almost a year, and a moderator on a Garry's Mod server (which is now closed) for a small time.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
Yes

On which servers do you usually play?
I mainly play on Jailbreak, I sometimes show up on other servers as well, such as Long Maps or x10, which don’t require any special rules like for example Deathrun.

Application Questions

Why do you want to become an admin?
  • I want to get rid of rulebreakers and make sure they don’t ruin the fun on the servers. Since I joined this community there have been multiple instances of where for example a kid became the warden and had no idea what they were doing or people who simply just wanted to grief by slaughtering everyone on the server or people which misinterpret the last request and so on. I would like to get rid of this if I become an admin.
  • I think that rule breakers don’t receive fitting punishments because of their previous offenses. They keep getting 30-minute comms/bans by donors, but that won’t keep them from continuing breaking rules, especially the ones who avoid the votes made by them. I know a couple of people which keep breaking rules and get away with it by either avoiding the vote and returning on the next day or by simply just continuing after 30 minutes. I would make sure they receive the right punishments to keep them from causing trouble.