Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from Mr Kukumba

Status
Not open for further replies.

Irish Fox

Drifty Boi
Member Name
Mr Kukumba

Name
Tyler

Contact Information
Email: [email protected]
Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:0:125987690

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously?I was a head admin on a Garry's Mod server called Boo Box (Didnt think this would be relavent but Timo said otherwise)

If Yes, which ones?

Why do you want to become an admin?
I've been with Blackwonder for a good few months now and I have met many friends on the servers. I've run into the many people who want to just ruin the game for everyone and just wished so many times that I could do something to stop things like that from happening I try to make reports but most of the time im already talking with staff members e.g Will, Lucas and its just easier to simply ask them to pop on for a few minutes to sort things out. If I was to be made an admin I would not have to wait for others to find the time to get on.
I'm sometimes on the servers at awkward times like really late at night or really early in the morning where most staff are not on and there are people who know they can get away with things like mass freekilling or mic spamming e.t.c and im usually just standing there waiting trying to get staff on but sadly no one would be available at these awkward times so I want to become staff to improve the community and help people with their problems no matter that time that may be.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
No

Do you know any of our current staff members?
Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
Benedevil
Ben
Viking
Will
Lucas
Wanka
Grizzly
Timo
2010wolf

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.
I usually play from 6pm to 11pm on a weekday but on weekends i mostly play all day (UTC+00:00)