Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Resolved Report against Clover, mars, ImZetroxd (Minecraft World Br)

Status
Not open for further replies.

dtrompieri

Username: dtrompieri

Who are you reporting? Clover, mars, ImZetroxd

What server game mode is the report concerned with?
Minecraft World Br

What is the accused persons's SteamID? (Clover)STEAM_0:0:101231775, (mars)STEAM_0:1:117366972, (ImZetroxd)STEAM_0:0:510570363

What is the reason of the report? I've had a lot of experiences with bad behaviors on trade servers. And I usually will report them if I think it's important. But this time, what I saw was a really odd looking thing.

The players are titled Clover, mars, ImZetroxd.
As soon as I started complaining about their questionable attitudes, they start focusing me at my spawn exit.

And I have decided this way back to not give them attention, to ignore them, and try to have fun; because that's the best way to deal with toxicity.

Then why am I here in the first place?

Because this demo clearly displays persecution, harassment against friendlies, furries, homosexuals and even F2Ps.

I don't think it's fair to have my right to be friendly, (on a server literally meant for that) simply suppressed by a group of selfish tryhards.

I have been playing on this server for almost 2 years for its friendly environment ...and to see it suddenly being taken over by these players, just because someone decided to go one step further, of not just to "play the game the way it supposed to be".

If they wanna play it for the sake of fragging players it's fine, though it's likely to turn the server into a mess and despite the fact that there are better servers meant for that play-style, I won't ever complain about it; as long as you respect the others. But harassing me and my friends because I told them about the truth? It's just BS.

Files you have as proof File(s) attached