Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined mkiscool's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

mkiscool

User name: mkiscool

Name
mkiscool

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:0:51381704

Your DiscordID
mk#3019

Have you managed servers previously? No

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
I want to moderate Black Wonder AUS High Tower. (Deathmatch)

Why would you like to become a moderator?
I want to help the BlackWonder community grow in all ways, i'm a very active player i'm on all day everyday. I have been playing since 2012 i'm very experienced with the games in's and out's and i think i can bring that to the community and help it expand.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? Yes

Please let us know the names of staff members you have spoken to or know
I have spoken to Y3p.

When are you usually available to play?
During weekdays i am available from 3:30 all the way to 10:30 at night.
All day on weekends :)

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the server you want to moderate
Had a look at other apps came up with this :) 1 hour > 2 hours > 24 hours > 1 week > 1 year > permanent.
Racism and offensive to other players: 1 day > 1 week > 1 year > permanent. Cheaters permanently ban no matter the offence. Text spamming: 1 hour gag > 5 hour gag > 1 day gag > 1 week gag > 1 year gag > permanent.
" !calladmin " abuse: 1 hour ban > 5 hours ban > 1 week ban > 5 weeks ban > 1 year ban > permanent. inappropriate sprays: Permanent spray ban. Exploiting glitches: 1 hour ban > 1 week ban > 5 weeks ban > 1 year ban > permanent ban.
Advertising cheats/software: Permanent mute/gag. Afk for up to 2 rounds or a coupe minutes: kick. Talking over others: 1 hour mute > 5 hours mute > 1 day mute > 1 week mute > 5 weeks mute > 1 year mute > Permanent mute.