Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Completed Mark thread as Check-later option.

Status
Not open for further replies.

2010wolf | Blw.tf

Wooh, Sick airshot duuuuude!
Staff Member
Admin
Mapper
So... recently i'v been having this issue... that there are so many threads that i have to look at, with a lot of posts, or generally speaking simply just threads.
To the point where i feel like i'm overwhelmed by how many things there are. (Personally speaking, since i'm an admin, there are things that i have to do or give my opinion on, such things like fluttercreeps's admin app, he mentioned my name there, and i talked to him for a little while, that means i have to go check it out.... this is simply an example.

And so, i found this to be a problem, thus i thought of something like this that we could add to the forums,
not only will it help @Benedevil do or organize his shit, but it will help everyone else as well.

This idea is meant mainly for admins, however if enough opinions were submitted, we might make this list available for everyone else as well.

So... what to do???
VVVVVV
TL;DR
make a section on the forums where we can see the queued threads that we set them as queued for our selves, with a direct link to them, with an ability to add or remove other threads to the list, or an ability to set them as ""DONE"" or ""NOT DONE"" or some other clever names.
as well as an ability to set them as ""Favorite"" or something like that.

If you want to add shit to the list, there will be thing that you can click on top of the thread, right next to where "Watch thread" is at.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

I KNOW that we can simply add shit to our favorites in google chrome or a text document, but it's not going to be as efficient and good looking as it will be on the forums.

adam

Somewhat Threatening