Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Kiz's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kiz

Strange
Name:
Kiz

Your Age:

Your SteamID:
STEAM_1:1:186223784

Have you managed servers previously?
No

Are you familiar with admin commands?
No

On which servers do you usually play?

JailBreak Brasil (that's where I want to become a staff)

Why do you want to become an admin?

I decided to apply because there were already several cases where the adms were unable to act in time, and it ends up ruining the game experience a lot.

I would like to become an adm because I would like to help the server and the players who play on it, I would like to punish those who destroy the entire experience of the game.

I started playing on the Blackwonder servers some time ago, and the JailBreak server was where I identified myself the most. Of course I made some mistakes on the way, but I learned from them all, and finally I feel that I am prepared to do my apply.

Do you know any of our current staff members?

Yes, Velcro and Shadow Mario, I already played some games, with them, taking some doubts and helping other players in the games.

I met Velcro in my first game of JailBreak, and recently played with him on the same server.
I met Shadow Mario on VS Saxton Hale server and saw him only once on Jb server.

I don't know either of them in real life

When are you usually available to play?

Im usually able to play:
Tuesday from 15:30 to 17:00
Wednesday from 13:30 to 17:30
Thursday, Friday and Saturday: All time
Sunday: Only 17:00

How would you go about punishing a hacker, spammer, simple rulebreaker, etc?

As i want to become a member of the jailbreak Brasil server staff, i will tell you what i would do in these situations.

JailBreak rules:

Speaking over an administrator: