Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Eyo

Flynt

Hmmm

Flynt

Hai everyone

I'm Farsight or Swaggy in this case as that's my old name (cringy name imo)

I'm sort of new in this community as I came from another community (Panda-community) and left it cause of well bad shit heh heh.

I guess I'll be seeing you guys on one of your many servers :D

AgentPiman

Totally Ordinary
Hai everyone

I'm Farsight or Swaggy in this case as that's my old name (cringy name imo)

I'm sort of new in this community as I came from another community (Panda-community) and left it cause of well bad shit heh heh.

I guess I'll be seeing you guys on one of your many servers :D
Hey, Swaggy! Are you dabby mcswag like I am??? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
I'm an Agent who loves tf2 and trump steaks and anim-
um
"annihilating people when they are in the air"
yea that's right

Sora

Unremarkable
Hello Swaggy my boi, I see were you're coming from. I came from pbfortress which was way too pay 2 win, and I know the fear of playing on a server when someone can one hit KO you. Anyway, welcome to this community, hope you enjoy your stay and no need to fear the pay 2 wins. So hard to type on a phone :-c

Timo

I watch you sleep c:
Staff Member
Admin
Many ways led up to this community from panda.

Hope you enjoy your time here!

Benedevil

Blackwonder's Own
Staff Member
Owner
Developer
Hello, welcome to the forums! I hope you will enjoy your stay. Please let us know if you have any suggestions in the suggestions section

Flynt

Hmmm

Flynt

Hello, welcome to the forums! I hope you will enjoy your stay. Please let us know if you have any suggestions in the suggestions section

I do have a question though, is there any possibility that I can get my name on the forums changed to Farsight?

Ben289

Ben Junior

Ben

I do have a question though, is there any possibility that I can get my name on the forums changed to Farsight?