What's new

Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Register Now!

Finished Donator giveaway

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shino

Truly Feared
Joined
Oct 15, 2017
Messages
179
Likes
75
Steam
76561197961457982
#26
jailbreak
 
Joined
Nov 12, 2016
Messages
758
Likes
242
Steam
76561198061033229
#27
I don't even want donor, I just feel like there's too little love for VSH and FF2 in this thread.

What the heck, guys.
 

That Bird DK blw.tf

Notably Dangerous
Joined
Jul 19, 2017
Messages
100
Likes
21
Steam
76561198009080675
#33
FF2 and jailbreak

Edit : i forgot randomizer
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jan 6, 2018
Messages
7
Likes
0
Steam
76561198085213397
#34
JB because I like bossing people around
also days are gey
 
N

Nick PlagueBearer

Guest
#35
slender and jailbreak, it's time to nuke servers

EDIT: i forgot to add ff2
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Aug 2, 2017
Messages
12
Likes
2
#37
An original minigame that will win me donor...I mean jailbreak.
 

LucasX

Software Engineering Student
Staff member
Mapper
Joined
Oct 24, 2016
Messages
970
Likes
390
Steam
76561198337577961
#38
~1 day left, will put all the names through a randomizer Thursday 1/18/2018 (for Europeans that is 18/1/2018) at:
8 PM CET,
7 PM GMT
2 PM EST
11 AM PST

The randomizer was written by me, and tested to see that it is actually 80%+ random (making 100% random is very difficult)
 
Last edited:

LucasX

Software Engineering Student
Staff member
Mapper
Joined
Oct 24, 2016
Messages
970
Likes
390
Steam
76561198337577961
#39
upload_2018-1-18_20-41-11.png

Not all entress fit on the screen, used an old version of randomizer when adding on accident and didn't want to add everyone again a second time.
So these are the winners:
@Melectrome
@Egg
@Steve Harvey Oswald

If egg, or steve want to give the donator to someone else, send me a DM by tomorrow.
Melectrome, send me a DM with who you want to gain donator.
Steve, be sure to send me your steamID because it is not available on your blackwonder profile.

P.S. I know the design sucks, I created it by coding it and it sucks in JavaFX, still need to figure that shit out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top