Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hunter Chan

Hunter

Personal Information

Name: Hunter Kant

Your Age: 21

Your SteamID: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Hunterksenpai/

Server Information

Have you managed servers previously?

Yes.

If Yes, which ones?

PBFortress.

Are you familiar with admin commands?

Yes.

On which servers do you usually play?

Jailbreak and trade

Application Questions

Why do you want to become an admin?

Just like when I was an admin and then high-admin over at PBfortress, I chose to pursue adminship because I am selfish. I mean that, I genuinely cannot stand being in a jailbreak server without staff, therefore I like to assume the role as to guarantee order in the server. That does not mean that I am brazen or hasty or power hungry, I simply want the game to be played as intended.

Do you know any of our current staff members?

Perhaps, but I just found this server and I am aware that it looks really bad to be a new random applying for this position but like I said I might know some staff here but I have yet to talk to a single staff member.

If Yes, please tell us the their names.

N/A

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.

I normally play at night (Eastern Standard time) but because of school and work it is really random, normally this means I'm up at odd hours when everyone else is asleep. This further makes me want to apply.

How would you go about punishing a hacker, spammer, simple rulebreaker, etc?