Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Admin Application from Notice Me Senpai

Status
Not open for further replies.

Notice Me Senpai

Scarcely Lethal
Member Name Notice Me Senpai

Name Alice

Contact Information

Your Age 20

Location Texas

Your SteamID STEAM_0:0:88527244

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

If Yes, which ones? I was an admin to an old server that is no longer up called LG. I also helped co own a server with one of my friends called BND after i left the owner shut down the server. Both were Bhop servers for CS-GO. I ended up zoning more then 700 maps on one of the servers I helped with.

Why do you want to become an admin? I've noticed that there is only one admin who comes onto the server I usually play on and he isn't on in the mornings when I am. So i would love to help assist by watching over the server while he is away and help zoning the maps so he isn't doing all of the hard work to keep it running smoothly.

Are you familiar with admin commands? Yes

Do you know any of our current staff members? Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names. I know Ice since he is on a good part of the time and i believe I've seen Melonious on maybe once or twice since I've been playing. I've also gotten to know quite a few staff members while on the forms. ๖ۣۜBassianus, Noodl, Timo, Lazy Panda, and Buster

Please tell us when you usually play and are available. I am usually on throughout the day, but I am always on after 10pm every night.

On what servers do you usually play? 192.169.80.22:27195 or Blackwonder Tx