Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Admin Application from mrphil2105

Accept this Application?

• Yes

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • No

Votes: 1 50.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

mrphil2105

Scarcely Lethal
Member Name mrphil2105

Name Philip Mørch

Contact Information

Your Age 15

Location Denmark

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

If Yes, which ones? In fact I have my own server (Mario Kart) with people playing there daily. I have also had several Minecraft servers. I have also had a Saxton Hale/Freak Fortress/Deathrun server (Yes, I have switched between those 3 on the server)
But I was admin on Operation-Panda.net before they closed.

Why do you want to become an admin? I just started playing on BlackWonder | Deahtrun. I like the server and I am gonna play alot there. But sadly, I do see many problems there. There are players spamming with playsounds, a lot of kids in the voice chat and sometimes there are afk players delaying rounds. But one the the worst things, are the votes, I have experienced players starting a vote to gag or mute me. Most of the time it ends up that I get muted, but for no reason. They basically just mute me because they think it is annoying that I talk. They gag me, probably because I ask the kids if they could stop using the voice. There are often people starting votes against other players without a good reason.
So in general the votes are being abused quite a lot.

I just sit in front of my screen and I can't do anything about it. I want to solve these issues, and make the server a nice place to stay on. And with my experiences on Operation-Panda.net and my own server, I can handle it.

Are you familiar with admin commands? Yes

Do you know any of our current staff members? No

If Yes, please tell us the their names. NONE