Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from Fxxy #TC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Silky™

Mildly Menacing
Personal Information

Name
Lxthium #TLC

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:226050116

Server Information

Have you managed servers previously?
Yes

If Yes, which ones?
I have had a lot of experience in administrating servers. I have been admin in quiet a few older servers which include, but are not limited to; StarWorks, Bogans'R'Us and MightyMonkeys. There are a few more that I cannot remember.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
Yes

On which servers do you usually play?
I play in:
Jailbreak
Orange x3 | x7 |x7_fix

Application Questions

Why do you want to become an admin?
I want to become an admin for the pure reason of helping the community, the blackwonder community. I see that there are a huge amount of people without mics playing 'BLU' team on Jailbreak. I would like to be an admin of Jailbreak LA, I am extremely active, very kind, very very lenient and very trustworthy. I am not a power control freak. I would always be willing to help and in a way I already sort of do. I really like black wonder and the LA Jailbreak server is my main server followed by the servers mentioned above. I would also sort out issues between other players, to fully resolve the incident. I would really consider your thought on this, I would also appreciate some support.

Kind Regards,
Lxthium

Do you know any of our current staff members?
Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
Benedevil
Arcalium
Gaben
Buster
TomatoKat
Overkill
Drax
and Winter

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.
I am mostly active at night times, during the day is not too bad. My time zone is: UTC-07:00

How would you go about punishing a hacker, spammer, simple rulebreaker, etc?