Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from Delta

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delta

Sufficiently Lethal

Delta

Member Name
Delta

Name
Rather not tell

Contact Information

Your Age

Your SteamID
I have no clue

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously?
No

If Yes, which ones?

Why do you want to become an admin?
Its kinda generic but I want to help the community, I see many rule breakers so I want to keep servers clean of toxicity when other staff members aren't available and generally try and improve the community as much as I can.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
No

Do you know any of our current staff members?
Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
Wanka
Lucas
Will
I talk to these on a regular basis

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.
I am generally on at 6pm to 10pm GMT as I'm still a student at high school but at weekends I am on the whole day

On what servers do you usually play?
All of the Blackwonder Jailbreaks and sometimes Crits,x10 and Deathrun.

Please give any other information you might think is useful for us to know.
I have ADHD and mild autism, I have had anger issues in the past so I may raise my voice at times ,Forum activity is lacking and I am fully aware of that, which is why I tried to hold off making an admin app.I have about 5 mutes/gags but that is in the past. I may need someone to teach me the admin commands.

How would you go about punishing a hacker/spammer/simple rulebreaker...etc.?
Hacker: I would permanently ban them with evidence

Chat spammer: One warning, then a 15- 2h gag depending on spam.

Mic spammer: Mute for 30-2hr mute.

Simple rulebreaker: Kindly ask to slay themselves. Neglect to slay will result in a slay by yours truly.
Repeat offenders team banned for set amount of time depending on rules broken.