Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Admin Application by Dirakia

Accept this Application?

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dirakia

Positively Inhumane
Member Name
Dirakia

Name
Simon Zehani

Contact Information

Your Age

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously?
Yes

If Yes, which ones?
I once was Moderator on another x10 Server that after bout 7 Months had to shut down because of the lack of income. The Servers name was Takaishii

Why do you want to become an admin?
I would like to become an admin because I have been playing on the servers for about 3-4 months now and it is the main server that I play on. I also would then be able to control the chaos that happens when I play on the servers (i.E not following the rules like kids in the voicechat, micspamming etc, hackers and other stuff).

As an example, there is a hacker, how would you proceed?
Like i always do: I firstfight them for a moment, it could be possible that he is just an awesome gamer. If i think he might be a hacker i will immediatly go into the spectator mode, and watch him in the first person mode. If i see him hacking, of course i will instantly ban him.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
Yes, but since i hadnt the possibilities to keep using them i might have to refresh myself here and there

Do you know any of our current staff members?
Nope

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
None

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.
Usually nighttime from bout 6:00 PM - 4:00AM ((UTC+01:00) Central European Timezone)

Please give any other information you might think is useful for us to know.