Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Wolfy's Admin Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Trickster

Mildly Menacing
Username: Wolfy

Name(Edit)
WolfHunterSpy

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:156515826

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed? I was an admin in BigWolfgaming.TF that my friend creates and I always do my duty there.(Shut Down)

On what servers do you usually play on? Blackwonder SG | Jailbreak (209.58.168.131:27060)

Why would you like to become an admin? I want to be an admin to help make the server a better community for newer players, and showing players around the server, while Controlling large crowds, Handling impatient players. I can easily handle large groups of people as I have had experience as an admin/owner of a server. I am very patient when it comes to blw players that like to disobey or not come to an agreement with another player I have been playing tf2 for a few years now, and I love it. I know almost all basic/intermediate commands of what an admin should have. I also love to share my knowledge on other things whenever needed. I will make sure sent report and make sure the staff will know about it.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? No

When are you usually available to play? Monday,Friday 3:00 - 11:00 PM, Thursday 5:00 - 12:00 AM SGT.(Edit)

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the game modes you play(Edit)