Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Uzzi's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Uzzi

User name: Uzzi

Name
Uzzi

Your Age

Have you been punished in the last 60 days? No

Have you had an application declined in the last 90 days? No

Do you have a microphone? No

Your SteamID
[U:1:440653899]

Your DiscordID
Darius ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)#3773

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed?
Well,I still Administrate as a Admin the server,is called "TurkNinjalar",we usually gt a lot of members,but sometimes is off and can't be found(i know it sounds fishy a bit but is true)

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
BlackWonder LA | Achievement Engineer | Idle

Why would you like to become a moderator?
Since i started playing TF2,This Server and Map has been the first i played on,it brings back many memories,I wanted to make a account on BlackWonder.tt,and Apply for Moderator Title,But i couldn't at that time,because my PC Broke(idk why),and so 2 years i ain't played TF2,And also,i could bring Reforms(means the improvement or amendment of what is wrong, corrupt, unsatisfactory, etc),Plus i know the Entire of Achievement Idle map,so is a Positive Factor

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? No

When are you usually available to play?
I am Available to Play at 13:30-23:00 East Europe Bucharest GMT+3(Sometimes even before 13:30)

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the server you want to moderate
Well,Since the Server i want to be Moderator is a "Idle" server and is not in the List of gamemodes,i would go a classic way of punishing