Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted The Blue Fox's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Blue Fox

User name: The Blue Fox

Name
The Blue Fox

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_1:0:29133907

Your DiscordID
The Blue Fox#1337

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed?
I was an admin on both dodgeball servers on Panda Community. I stayed there for around a year, until I decided to retire. I also ran my own private server for a short time.

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
Dodgeball EU - 78.159.100.199:27030
Dodgeball EU Advanced - 78.159.100.201:27060

Why would you like to become a moderator?
I apply, because I'd like to make this place a friendly place for new people, while punishing those who want to do the opposite. Whenever I join a new community, I always want people to have a good time, so I follow all the rules and expect others to do the same. I have played the game for 3490 hours by this point, mostly on dodgeball servers, so I'd say I have some experience. I am an open person, ready to learn new stuff and meet new people, despite my slight social anxiety.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? No

When are you usually available to play?
Anywhere between 1 PM and 10 PM CET, depending on the day

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the server you want to moderate
General rules;

- Offensive behavior: Warning -> 1h silence -> 12h silence -> 1d silence -> 3d silence -> 1w silence -> 2w silence -> perma silence
- Text/Voice Spam: Warning -> 1h mute/gag -> 12h mute/gag -> 1d mute/gag -> 3d mute/gag -> 1w mute/gag -> 2w mute/gag -> perma mute/gag
- Other Language in Voice Chat: Warning -> 1h mute-> 12h mute -> 1d mute -> 3d mute -> 1w mute -> 2w mute-> perma mute