Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined suwi's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

suwi

Strange

suwi

User name: suwi

Name
Lucas / Suwi

Your Age

Have you been punished in the last 60 days? No

Have you had an application declined in the last 90 days? No

Do you have a microphone? Yes

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:0:84006768

Your DiscordID
Suwi#1260

Have you managed servers previously? No

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
Deathrun, Versus Saxton Hale, Dodgeball, Dodgeball advanced, I'd be visiting most other BlackWonder servers if I was an admin, I'm always open to try new mini-games.

Why would you like to become a moderator?
First of all, since I am not that old I have a bunch of time to play everyday, thanks to that I am able to find many players who break the servers’ rules. There aren’t that many admins on dodgeball so I think I’d be a good addition.
Secondly, in both normal dodgeball and advanced (my two favorite servers) the only admin I’m able to see is Ranger, and still I see many stealers, rules breakers etc. because of that I think I would be very helpful for both dodgeball servers as a moderator, especially since the mod Candyskill got demoted what makes Ranger the only active admin. The amount of calls I see from DB during the day is unreal.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? Yes

Please let us know the names of staff members you have spoken to or know
Ranger, SquidmaneTechTips

When are you usually available to play?
From Monday to Friday : between 10 AM to 10 PM.
For Saturday and Sunday : between 12 AM to 10 PM.

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the server you want to moderate
General :