Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined PinkCheetos's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

PinkCheetos

Username: PinkCheetos

Name
PinkCheetos

Your Age
19, Almost 20

Do you have at least 3 days cumulative days of playtime on Blackwonder servers in the last year. Yes for sure

Have you been punished in the last 60 days? No

Have you had an application declined in the last 90 days? No

Do you have a microphone? Yes

Have you read the guide, on how to apply? Yes

Your SteamID2
STEAM_0:1:101898125

Your DiscordID
PINKCHEETOS#7718

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed?
AxiFortress. Back in the day VintageEpicFail ran these servers and I was an admin on all of them.

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
I currently rotate frequently on the Blackwonder 2fort, Blackwonder Trade plaza and both the dodgeball servers.

Why would you like to become a moderator?
Ive seen a lot of people having issues with the store, with lag and server issues and I would love to be able to have little bits of information and the ability to lend a helping hand. Also since vote kicking is disabled sometimes people will join the servers and bully or abuse or just ruin the fun for the majority and I see tf2 as quite fun, not toxic. I would like to see it stay this way

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? Yes

Please let us know the names of staff members you have spoken to or know
Ive spoken to a lot of black wonder staff, Sophisticated Scout is who ive spoken to the most. I havent asked about becoming moderator because i didnt know it was an option.

How often do you play TF2?
Usually daily, after work i hop on for atleast a few hours to have a bit of fun and talk to the awesome black wonder community