Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Invalid Just go on the server now - I've had enough

Status
Not open for further replies.

bean$

Scarcely Lethal

bean$

Three of them again - I removed the spies over and over - but can't do it all myself. It is not my sever after all. It's just a joke. Pointless in recording as I am just told 'sorry, can't do anything, erm. as no ID and er that's it'.
Fed up with it - good luck with this server, as nobody cares about it.
Why do none of you care what's happening? And don't go on about ID, as what would that do. Get an Admin in there and start kicking, or better still make sure the server does not alow this to happen. It does not on other servers, and I have been playing this map (Orange) for about 4 years now.

bean$

Scarcely Lethal

bean$

I was and still am an Admin for Stylee server. That does not alow this to happen, but hardly anyone plays on it now. The link:

http://stats.tf.stylee32.net/playerinfo/1730

And I am still Admin. Always kept a good eye on things, only really having to deal with the hackers.

Seriously, this could easily be dealt with...

gore

aeiou
Staff Member
Admin

gore

We need the SteamID to DO ANYTHING. The SteamID is LINKED to their account, if you don't provide it, we'll literally have to do a goose hunt and that considers the fact that their name is unique and NOT common.

Also, we can't go to the servers you're having an issue with. You're USING the forums, we would've have been contacted much more earlier if you had used our Discord Requesthelp. You couldn't even provide us an IP address in this invalid report about us 'not caring' either.

bean$

Scarcely Lethal

bean$

Well, I have reported it. I'm not going back as the base has three of my team setting up Engies alowing spies in. This is not how the game is meant to be played.

gore

aeiou
Staff Member
Admin

gore

Alright great!