Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

I'm Stepping Down and Quitting TF2.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bassianus

Retired Pun-Making Skeleton
Well, guess this is the best place to put this since I didn't know where to post this.

Lets skip the fluff and get to the point, I'm ''stepping down'' or something along those lines you can say, due to the fact I am inactive on the forums and completely bored and tired of TF2, I can find no excuse (accept for one I'll come to in a minute) to play it.
I have been only booting it up when I've been called onto a server to sort an issue, what I'm fine with doing, but I leave after its all done. I'm still gonna be active on the forums and discord just so you know, this community is one of the best I've come across, but I've quit TF2 so to speak.

If @Benedevil decides to keep me as an admin, I will happily be called in to sort out an issue on a server, but other then that, I'm fine with what he decides.
Good luck to all of you out there, especially the people braving Jailbreak, your either insane or very brave, dunno which.

tomato.kitty.tf

The King of Kats
Well, guess this is the best place to put this since I didn't know where to post this.

Lets skip the fluff and get to the point, I'm ''stepping down'' or something along those lines you can say, due to the fact I am inactive on the forums and completely bored and tired of TF2, I can find no excuse (accept for one I'll come to in a minute) to play it.
I have been only booting it up when I've been called onto a server to sort an issue, what I'm fine with doing, but I leave after its all done. I'm still gonna be active on the forums and discord just so you know, this community is one of the best I've come across, but I've quit TF2 so to speak.