Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Dex's staff application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sammy~?

Truly Feared

Sammy~?

Name

Ingame: Dex

In real life: Samuel

Your Age

Canada

Your SteamID

STEAM_1:0:103774221 Or [U:1:207548442] or 76561198167814170 or my custom URL http://steamcommunity.com/id/MyNameIsDexAndWelcomeToMyProfile

Have you managed servers previously?

Yes, I have but not for long since the server closed I was an admin for about 3-4months but the server died and the owners decided to close the server. The name I dont remeber but it was a MARIO KART map

Are you familiar with admin commands?

A little bit, mostly plugin commands, /kick and some of the other usefull ones

On which servers do you usually play?

Dodgeball, Gungame and a little bit of jailbreak Im also rank 3 in a dodgeball server and high rank in 3 gungame server (one I was #1 for once then I lost it)
Application Questions

Why do you want to become an admin?

I decided to apply when I saw someone in the discord mention his application did not get accepted in the first 24 hours, later on i was in a dodgeball game and saw you guys were looking for admins "
[Tip] We're always looking for server admins! Apply at http://blackwonder.tf/" then I came here and decided to apply.
I decided to apply because I want to help ingame since I play quite a lot in this server, and I see some some people calling other cheaters wich i could actually go and help but im only a member so im forced to ignore it. Id like to help make this community a better place. I have been banned once for stealing rockets in dodgeball, even though everyone does that, yet they dont get anything for it.

(you guys should remove rtd from dodgeball and allow stealing in my opinion but it's not the right place to ask this)