Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Chig Bungus's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chig Bungus

Positively Inhumane
User name: Chig Bungus(H3ONX)

Name
Conor

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:456265346

Your DiscordID
Chig Bungus#0557

Have you managed servers previously? No

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
► BlackWonder US | Trade Minecraft ◄

Why would you like to become a moderator?
I'm one who will not abuse power. I like to keep situations under control, and will act swiftly when it comes to people griefing, trolling or hacking. Even though I have no prior experience in moderation of servers, TF2 is something I thoroughly enjoy. The server always is my go to place to hangout and make trade offerings and I feel that if you care for something so much you should attempt to invest yourself into it. Hence why I have applied for this server. I also believe I have been quite active in all aspects of the Blackwonder community. I try to engage with others on the discord group, actively reports wrongdoings of others on this server, and also alert staff when higher authority other than some pleb is needed. I can promise fair moderation of US Trade Minecraft and will deal with any issues that arise while im off of the server.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? Yes

Please let us know the names of staff members you have spoken to or know
VIx (saylen)

When are you usually available to play?
at least 4 times a week, almost always on weekends depending on homework

- Availability:
MWF - Any time after 2:30 pm EST.
T - After 7:30 pm EST.
Th- Between 12:00 pm-4:00 pm EST and after 7:30 pm EST.

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the server you want to moderate
- Hacking/cheating = automatic ban from server, no excuses.