Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted CashPrizes's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

CashPrizes

Conker's Own
User name: CashPrizes

Name
CashPrizes

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:22257319

Your DiscordID
CashPrizes#8036

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed?
Since 2015 I am currently a Global Server Admin for LotusClan. During our ‘peak years’ we had approximately 100 unique servers and over 300,000 players in our main Steam group. Furthermore, I am a moderator on the forums which includes handling ban requests and appeals, as well as donor related issues.

On what servers do you usually play on and which one would you like to moderate?
I usually always play on the 100% Crit servers as this is something I enjoy spending my free time on. I would like to assist in moderating these 3 servers primarily:
• BlackWonder LA | Orange | 100% Crits
• BlackWonder NY | Orange | 100% Crits
• BlackWonder | Orange | 100% Crits

Why would you like to become a moderator?