Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from Moku

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moku

Sufficiently Lethal
Member Name
Moku

Name

Contact Information

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:122153044

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously?

Yes

If Yes, which ones?
I have managed multiple Facebook servers, these servers were very large modding communities, the servers listed when I was an admin was 2+ years back.

Links

Playstation Modding Community
https://gyazo.com/ba20c7407d0c07dc4091acbf5d87fef7
Cute or Nah
https://gyazo.com/0d3de4254e82cd2c83d99937589fbe10
Gaming Community
https://gyazo.com/4f79d616ef7450318c3bdfe3ccbbae0a

Why do you want to become an admin?
Why do you want to become an admin? I have played on Blackwonder for a while now, there are two things I'm come to notice; one is that the community here is so great the members and staff are so friendly, & this is why I love this community so dearly. The other is that ever since I started playing on the TF2 Blackwonder servers I have felt a boost of confidence from all the people that I have met & some of the ones I have met are very good friends of mine.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
Yes

Do you know any of our current staff members?
Yes

If Yes, please tell us their names.
Owner: Benedevil

Admins:

Ramy
Lucas
Ice
RainbowRob
Webstick

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.
Weekdays (EST) 3:00 Pm to 10:00 Pm - Weekends 1:00 Pm to 2:00 Am

On what servers do you usually play?
Servers:

BlackWonder LA | Orange x3 | 100% Crits | x10 (45.58.116.106:27090)
BlackWonder NY | Orange x3 | UberUpgrades (45.58.116.106:27080)
BlackWonder NY | Orange x3 | Randomizer | 100% Crits (45.58.116.106:27120)
BlackWonder TX | Hightower | x10 Weapons | 100% Crits (66.150.214.100:27070)
BlackWonder NY | Jailbreak (45.58.116.106:27060)