Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Admin Application from darkarcher1

Status
Not open for further replies.

darkarcher1

Notably Dangerous
Member Name darkarcher1

Name My most popular steam name is darkarcher1 and my forum name is also darkarcher1 my real name is Jonah

Contact Information
My email is [email protected]
Your Age 14

Location United States of America, Minnesota. (I can only speak English sadly

Your SteamID STEAM_0:0:118981189

Other Information
No other information
Have you managed servers previously? Yes

If Yes, which ones? A gmod server with me and my friends but then we just couldn't run it anymore due to financial troubles

Why do you want to become an admin? first thing I want to say is that this community is awesome and being an admin I could help anyone that needs help and make sure everyone is having the great blackwonder experience i want to see people happy and not be on the forums complaining that something is hacking mic spamming ect I want to make everyone happy and make them think yeah we got there backs
This community is great and it'll keep getting greater if I do not get admin I will stay and keep trying and never give up

Are you familiar with admin commands? Yes

Do you know any of our current staff members? Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names. Blackwonder, ice, loldielol

(Tho I don't know many I sure hope to know more
Please add me on steam I will accept all req)

Please tell us when you usually play and are available. I will usually be on at 2:00 through 7:00 (on weekdays). And on weekends I might not be on due to summer coming soon but I will be on as much as possible

On what servers do you usually play?
I'm usually on death run but I'm willing to go on any server
Please give any other information you might think is useful for us to know.