Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Admin Application from Ben289

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ben289

Ben Junior

Ben

Member Name Ben289

Name Ben

Contact Information www.steamcommunity.com/id/coolx

Your Age 16

Location Cumbria, England

Your SteamID [U:1:88335325]

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

If Yes, which ones?
PBFortress - Jailbreak EU #1/#2/#3
CookiesAndBread - These were a friends but failed miserably.
HoovyRaffles - These were mine
FireHostRedux - Currently host these for a friend/develop them.

Why do you want to become an admin? I want to be an admin for BlackWonder because I believe I can be a good asset to the administrative team as I have extensive knowledge in Jailbreak and administrating servers. It is likely that I will continue what I currently am doing, which is playing on the jailbreak servers, but I am happy to assist on any other servers if required, but we all know that Jailbreak is the worst for people breaking the rules, so it is likely most of my time will be spent there.

Are you familiar with admin commands? Yes

Do you know any of our current staff members? Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
Miyuki
Amy
Viking
Sakuya
Frama

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.

All times are GMT+0
Weekdays: 4PM - 10PM
Weekends: 12PM - 12AM

On what servers do you usually play?
Jailbreak EU

Please give any other information you might think is useful for us to know.
I am the real Ben! I enjoy playing TF2, Overwatch and Smite currently. Teamspeak3 > Discord

How would you go about punishing a hacker/spammer/simple rulebreaker...etc.?

Freekilling - Warning on first offence, 1 hour guard ban on second offence, if it continues after that, I will have to consider multiple hours, but this depends on the knowledge of jailbreak etc.