Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from Asger

Status
Not open for further replies.

Asger

Strange

asger

Personal Information

Name
Asger

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:0:162036640

Server Information

Have you managed servers previously?
Yes

If Yes, which ones?
I have been an admin on Vamist's servers in Team Fortress 2.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
Yes

On which servers do you usually play?
I mainly only play 2Fort.

Application Questions

Why do you want to become an admin?
First of all, because I love the community, and wish to contribute to it as much as I can. Second of all, I love the feeling of having a responsibility and making everyone enjoy playing the servers as much as I do. I have been an admin before, so I know what to do and what not to do.

Do you know any of our current staff members?
Yes

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
Buster is the only one that I've talked to, but I know a lot of the other admins.

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.
All mondays 6PM to 7PM I cannot play, aswell as wednesdays 5:15PM to 6:15PM. I can usually play all weekdays after 5PM. Weekends vary a lot. (I play CEST)

How would you go about punishing a hacker, spammer, simple rulebreaker, etc?
Hacker/Cheater: I would need a demo/video if I were not on the server that the hacker was in. If the person is a hacker, he/she would be permabanned.
Advertiser/Spammer: I would need a screenshot of the chat, (or an audio file, if it was in voice chat.). First a warning, and if continued, three days chat- and voice chat mute. The second time will be a week-long mute. Third time will be a permanent mute.
Offensive language: Same with Advertiser, a warning, then 2 days mute, and so on.