Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin Application from ɥʇǝɐɹᴉɥ

Status
Not open for further replies.

ɥʇǝɐɹᴉɥ

Notably Dangerous
Member Name
ɥʇǝɐɹᴉɥ

Name
Puddin'

Contact Information

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:0:177844382

Other Information

Have you managed servers previously?
Yes.

If Yes, which ones?
I was a trial admin on panda.tf's W3Source server for a couple months before I had to resign (and by this I mean, I was demoted) due to inactivity as the job I had at the time did not allow me to use my free time playing a video game.

Why do you want to become an admin?
For the 3 months I've been a part of this community, I've seen my fair share of rule-breakers on the infamous Trade server and, besides the avoidable sm_votekick, have been otherwise powerless to stop them (reports, yes, but still). Now, I'm certainly not liked on the Trade server because of multiple reasons, but I believe I can be responsible enough to not let those feelings cloud my judgement when and if I do get accepted as an admin.

Are you familiar with admin commands?
Yes.

Do you know any of our current staff members?
No.

If Yes, please tell us the their names.
I do have GRXD, Maimix, Viking34 and Benedevil on my steam friend list but I barely talk to them.

So, I guess I'll put "No" on this question..?

Please tell us when you usually play and are available.

Monday; 18:00 - 23:00 [GMT+1]
Tuesday - Thursday; 19:00 - 23:00 [GMT+1]
Friday; 19:00 - 03:00 [GMT+1]

Saturday; 13:00 - 03:00 [GMT+1]
Sunday; 13:00 - 23:00 [GMT+1]
Assuming I don't go out or have any other business to attend to.

On what servers do you usually play?
EU Trade Server (176.57.142.90:27355)

Please give any other information you might think is useful for us to know.