Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin aplication

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blazedplayz

Good Evening all, I am writing to you because i have decided to hopefully become an admin, i only felt bad as i saw another admin named pop pop pop messing around and not doing his job right, i have previous experiance as a server admin, way back in 2012 i was elected Admin for a minecraft server because they saw my commitmant to the server and how i kept everything clean.

Here are some of the things you will see in me as an admin

Loyalty
Enforcing Rules
Protecting the server
Giving advice

and some things i am good at, when i am an admin
Enforcing rules
Breaking up arguments
Staying professional
Keeping watch for suspicious activity
and many more

Here is what i would do if someone would be breaking the rules.
Scam: scamming is a bannable offence and will not be tollerated
hack: hacking is a bannable offence and will not be tollerated
Advertising: 1st warning / mute
Mic spamming: 1st warning/ mute
Toxisity: 1st warning/ 2nd warning/ 15 min mute/ 1 day tempban
Breaking the rules will result in Mutliple warnings, if they do not stop they will recive a minimum tempban of an hour to make them learn
also while playing in a 2fort server these two people were arguing about tryharding and friendlys, i spoke to them about how tryharding is just a person playing the game correctly, and friendlys being an optional thing, i told them to always watch out becuase if you kill a friendly they get quite salty towards you, they worked it out and i felt proud.