Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

A potentially short-lived return

Grizzly

Hunky Chunk of Love
Hey guys, I'm not good with starting things so we're jumping right in.

My name is Matthew. You can call me Matthew, Matt, Grizzly, Grizz, whichever comes easiest to you. I'm 17 (coming up 18) years old and I live in northern England. I started playing TF2 about 7 years ago and have came back for a bit after a year or so of absence. My hobbies include animation, design, heavy procrastination, and surprisingly, playing games. TF2 is my most played game at 3600 hours, with SMITE following at 2300, however I no longer play SMITE because I got sick of the devs balancing things around their financial gain. The games I play the most now are Overwatch, League of Legends (Don't judge me), Guild Wars 2 and potentially TF2 if I don't give up on it again.

Some of you who have been here a while may remember me; I've already found Will and Wanka while roaming from server to server. For those I am new to, I used to be a relatively active admin of the community, and was accompanied by my infamous real life friend Ben, who I have since stopped playing games with as we found we were just generally interested in different genres and would always find ourselves bored if playing a game the other had suggested. I guess I'm coming back for a bit of nostalgia, maybe because the game feels a bit fresh again, maybe because I feel like catching up with some of you c: