Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined 『G 3 T R 3 K T 9 0 0』's Admin Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
User name: G3TR3KT900 blw.tf

Name
Dylan

Your Age

Your SteamID
STEAM_1:0:60347534

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed? I haven't managed any servers on TF2, but I have managed a server on Gmod that server name was TiredGaming, which I think has since been shut down. I'm a pretty fast learner so I should get used to the commands, and what to do.

On what servers do you usually play on? I usually play on Jailbreak NY

Why would you like to become an admin? I would like to become an admin because I'm a very helpful person, and I like to help out any way I can. I believe by being an admin I can help out with issues pertaining the server. I just admire the work admin's put into their servers of any game, and I would like to be one of the. I hate when players don't follow rules and regulations, and I would like to help put an end to that.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? No

When are you usually available to play? Until the around the 12th of September I should be available Monday - Thursday half of Friday, not Saturdays, and a little bit of Sunday, because of me going to my mom's on the weekends